Pre-Order “Fury Oh Fury” EP Today!

Pre-order “Fury Oh Fury”, the upcoming EP from Nico Vega, set to be released on February 5th!

Click here to pre-order the EP NOW!

Track Listing:

  1. Fury Oh Fury
  2. Beast
  3. Easier
  4. Lightning
  5. We Are The Art
  6. Lead To Light


Leave a Reply

XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>